Calendar



Upcoming events

Past events

Thursday, May 07, 2015 NHS Luncheon
Friday, April 24, 2015 Edwardsville Days 2015
Saturday, April 18, 2015 Ribbon Cutting ~ Ag Hall of Fame
Thursday, April 02, 2015 April Chamber Luncheon
Thursday, March 26, 2015 USD204 & Edwardsville Candidate Forum
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Bonner Springs Candidate Forum
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Morning Coffee at the YMCA
Thursday, March 12, 2015 March Chamber Luncheon
Friday, February 27, 2015 Annual Meeting & Banquet
Thursday, January 08, 2015 January Chamber Luncheon
Thursday, December 04, 2014 December Chamber Luncheon
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Wyandotte County Town Hall Meeting ~ Jerry Moran
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Ribbon Cutting ~ Advanced Chiropractic Services
Thursday, November 06, 2014 November Monthly Luncheon
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Chamber After Hours
Thursday, October 02, 2014 October Monthly Luncheon
Friday, September 19, 2014 Ribbon Cutting ~ Homestead Motors
Thursday, September 04, 2014 September Monthly Luncheon
Thursday, August 21, 2014 Tiblow Days
Thursday, June 12, 2014 June Monthly Luncheon
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 Golf Tournament
Friday, May 30, 2014 Ribbon Cutting ~ Family EyeCare Center
Thursday, May 01, 2014 May Monthly Luncheon
Friday, April 25, 2014 Edwardsville Days
Thursday, April 03, 2014 April Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 Morning Coffee with Mainstreet Credit Union
Thursday, March 06, 2014 March Chamber Luncheon
Friday, February 21, 2014 Annual Meeting & Banquet
Thursday, December 05, 2013 December Chamber Luncheon
Thursday, November 21, 2013 After Hours ~ Country Place Senior Living
Thursday, November 07, 2013 November Chamber Luncheon
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 Morning Coffee
Thursday, October 03, 2013 October Chamber Luncheon
Thursday, September 05, 2013 Chamber Luncheon
Thursday, August 22, 2013 Tiblow Days
Monday, August 12, 2013 Grand Re-Opening - KFC & Taco Bell
Thursday, August 01, 2013 No Monthly Luncheon
Friday, July 19, 2013 Grand Re-Opening - KFC & Taco Bell
Friday, July 19, 2013 Chamber Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 Grand Re-Opening
Thursday, July 04, 2013 No Monthly Luncheon
Friday, June 21, 2013 Ribbon Cutting
Friday, June 21, 2013 Chamber Board of Directors Meeting
Friday, June 14, 2013 Golf Tournament
Thursday, June 06, 2013 Chamber Luncheon
Friday, May 17, 2013 Chamber Board of Directors Meeting
Friday, May 10, 2013 Ribbon Cutting
Thursday, May 02, 2013 Chamber Luncheon
Friday, April 26, 2013 Edwardsville Days
Friday, April 19, 2013 Chamber Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 Morning Coffee
Friday, April 05, 2013 Chamber Office Closed
Thursday, April 04, 2013 Chamber Luncheon
Thursday, March 28, 2013 March After Hours
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 School Board & Edwardsville Candidate Forum
Friday, March 15, 2013 Chamber Board of Directors Meeting
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 Bonner Springs Candidate Forum
Thursday, March 07, 2013 Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 Ribbon Cutting
Friday, February 15, 2013 Chamber Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, February 07, 2013 Annual Luncheon
Thursday, January 17, 2013 After Hours
Bonner Springs-Edwardsville Area Chamber of Commerce
129 N. Nettleton Ave.  |  Bonner Springs, KS 66012
913-422-5044  |  info@bsedwchamber.org  |  www.bsedwchamber.org  |  © 2014
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday  |  9:00am - 1:00pm
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software