About the Chamber

The Bonner Springs-Edwardsville Area Chamber of Commerce is a private not-for-profit member-driven organization comprised of area business enterprises, civic organizations, educational institutions and individuals. Its mission is to provide leadership that will help create regional economic prosperity and success for its members in western Wyandotte County.


Members enjoy numerous networking opportunities, regional exposure, access to business development resources and civic and community service opportunities.  


The Bonner Springs-Edwardsville Area Chamber of Commerce was organized on October 5, 1972 and is a strong advocate for businesses recruitment, growth, and development in both cities. As evidenced by our work as both a business networking and philanthropic organization, the Chamber maintains a commitment to enhancing the futures of Bonner Springs and Edwardsville.


We are growing and invite you to grow with us. As an active member of the Chamber of Commerce, your exposure to other local businesses and business-minded individuals provides an excellent opportunity for return on your investment.


If you would like to join our Chamber, have ideas on how we can better serve our businesses or have questions about our programs, please contact the Chamber Office or feel free to speak to any one of our Board Members.

CURRENT Board Members 
Executive Officers


1st Vice President

2nd Vice President

3rd Vice President


Executive Director

Zack Daniel

Paul Bush

Mike Holloway

Randy Reed

Paul Barrett

Jen Anders

Board of Directors

Bryan Albers

Gayle Frederickson

Ryne Wheatcroft

Dr. Jerry Abbott

Jeff Harrington

Garrett White

Angie McKenna

Sean Pederson

Michael Webb